As it is said in the documentation
When user is deactivated, we have to set leaving date for that user manually.
That is not convenient for us - we would like to do that automatically. Set Leave date to the date when user was deactivated automatically. Is there a way to do that?
|Tempo Products||Tempo Timesheets|