Teams come and go, and when teams are deleted all historical data associated with those teams is deleted which ruins historical reporting and metrics.
Instead of having to remove all team members and permissions from a team as a hack to "hide" them from view but still maintain this historical data, we would like to be able to "Deactivate" a team so that they are no longer selectable/visible in the Tempo Team field.
If team re-forms, we can reactivate.
In general it seems odd that when deleting a team ALL issues tied to that team lose that connection, i would think better behavior would be to maintain that historical connection or at the very least warn users prior to deletion that this will remove all historical data for the team.
|Tempo Products||Tempo Planner|