Currently, our Jira and user accounts are linked to AD; when users go on vacation, for example, their accounts are deactivated and then reactivated upon their return.
However, in TEMPO, the deactivation date remains until it is manually removed by a TEMPO lead or administrator; TEMPO lacks a feature to automatically clear the "left" status and reactivate the user upon their return from vacation without manual intervention.
Given that the Jira account is reactivated automatically, this improvement (auto-reactivating membership when Jira reactivates the account) would be highly beneficial—not only for returns from vacation but also for the reactivation of licenses or Jira access (for collaborators or third parties).
| Tempo Products | Tempo Timesheets |
| Tempo Platform | Cloud, On-Premise |
Very usefull! We need it!
Grande Ideia 💡 !!!
Excelente ideia !