Upon creation of a new Tempo Team, the default parameter for "Team is visible to" in Tempo's permissions page is "Specific Users".
Can we have the choice in the default being "Everyone"?
Presently in our firm we want our Tempo teams to be visible to everyone. Upon a Tempo Team creation the step for making the change from "Specific Users" to "Everyone" is sometimes forgotten since we have to take an additional step to go to the permissions page to make the change to "Everyone".
|Tempo Products||Tempo Timesheets|