Auto-reactivating membership when Jira reactivates the account
Currently, our Jira and user accounts are linked to AD; when users go on vacation, for example, their accounts are deactivated and then reactivated upon their return.
However, in TEMPO, the deactivation date remains until it is manually removed by...