Craig from uHub idea:
Our Jira/Tempo environment supports many businesses under our parent company, so there is rarely content that should EVER be shared with "Everyone". Tempo Team admins seem to have the ability to change their Teams to be viewed by "Everyone" instead of the default "Specific users".
We would like to request a system wide option that can be set in the Tempo Admin permissions that would mean the Share with Everyone option is no longer available.
|Tempo Products||Tempo Timesheets, Tempo Planner|