Tempo Ideas


Submit product feedback for Tempo
For more information on Tempo feedback policy click here.

Allow bulk editing to worklogs

When viewing a report and Group By Worklog is enabled, allow the manager (or permission level that can edit worklogs for other people) to select multiple worklogs and then allow the user to Edit or Move. This will allow the user to make the same edit to all selected worklogs, such as changing the date, update the value of the hours or Bill hours and/or any user-defined worklog field OR move all selected worklogs to a different story, action, defect or sub-task.

  • Christine Rosica
  • Mar 24 2020
Tempo Platform Cloud, On-Premise
Tempo Products Tempo Timesheets
  • Attach files